Welded Workouts

Thursday 12/13/2018

Thursday 12/13/2018

MetCon 5 Mile Run Instagram: @theweldedathlete Facebook: The Welded Athlete Hashtags: #theweldedathlete #weldedathlete #warriorspirit  TAG T...

Wednesday 12/12/2018

Wednesday 12/12/2018

MetCon 8 Minute AMRAP 9 S2OH @135/95 5 Bar Muscle Ups Instagram: @theweldedathlete Facebook: The Welded Athlete Hashtags: #theweldedathlete #welde...

Tuesday 12/11/2018

Tuesday 12/11/2018

MetCon For Time "Grace" Instagram: @theweldedathlete Facebook: The Welded Athlete Hashtags: #theweldedathlete #weldedathlete #warriorspirit ...

Monday 12/10/2018

Monday 12/10/2018

MetCon 3 RFT 15 Thrusters @95/65 15 Snatches @95/65 15 Bar Facing Burpees Instagram: @theweldedathlete Facebook: The Welded Athlete Hashta...

Friday 12/7/2018

Friday 12/7/2018

MetCon For Time 21-15-9 Thrusters @95/65 Bar Facing Burpees Instagram: @theweldedathlete Facebook: The Welded Athlete Hashtags: #thewelded...

Thursday 12/6/2018

Thursday 12/6/2018

MetCon 3 RFT 100 Foot Handstand Walk 25 Chest to Bar 100 Double Unders Instagram: @theweldedathlete Facebook: The Welded Athlete Hashtags:...

Wednesday 12/5/2018

Wednesday 12/5/2018

MetCon 10 Minute EMOM 5 Hang Squat Thrusters @115/75 7 Lateral Burpees Instagram: @theweldedathlete Facebook: The Welded Athlete Hashtags: ...

Tuesday 12/4/2018

Tuesday 12/4/2018

MetCon 5K Row 100 Wall Balls Instagram: @theweldedathlete Facebook: The Welded Athlete Hashtags: #theweldedathlete #weldedathlete #warriorsp...

Monday 12/3/2018

Monday 12/3/2018

MetCon 4 RFT 500 Meter Row 10 Clean and Jerks @155/105 Instagram: @theweldedathlete Facebook: The Welded Athlete Hashtags: #theweldedathlet...

Friday 11/30/2018

Friday 11/30/2018

MetCon  For Time 2K Row 80 Alt. Pistols 40 HSPU Instagram: @theweldedathlete Facebook: The Welded Athlete Hashtags: #theweldedathlete #wel...

Thursday 11/29/2018

Thursday 11/29/2018

MetCon 2 RFT 400 Meter Run 30 Chest to Bar 20 Burpee Box Jump Overs @24/20 Instagram: @theweldedathlete Facebook: The Welded Athlete Hasht...

Wednesday 11/28/2018

Wednesday 11/28/2018

MetCon For Time 40 Squat Clean Thrusters @135/95 Instagram: @theweldedathlete Facebook: The Welded Athlete Hashtags: #theweldedathlete #weld...