Welded Workouts

Tuesday 11/20/2018

Tuesday 11/20/2018

MetCon 20 Minute EMOM 1. 10 Bar Facing Burpees 2. 5 Clean and Jerks @25/135 Instagram: @theweldedathlete Facebook: The Welded Athlete Hasht...

Monday 11/19/2018

Monday 11/19/2018

MetCon 3 RFT 15 Hang Power Snatches @95/65 30 Wall Balls Instagram: @theweldedathlete Facebook: The Welded Athlete Hashtags: #theweldedathl...

Friday 11/16/2018

Friday 11/16/2018

MetCon 14 Minute AMRAP 18 HSPU 14 Box Jump Overs 10 Back Squats @185/125 Instagram: @theweldedathlete Facebook: The Welded Athlete Hashtag...

Thursday 11/15/2018

Thursday 11/15/2018

MetCon For Time 50 Hang Power Cleans @135/95 100/80 Cal Bike Instagram: @theweldedathlete Facebook: The Welded Athlete Hashtags: #theweldedathlete...

Wednesday 11/14/2018

Wednesday 11/14/2018

MetCon 14 Minute AMRAP 20 Ring Muscle Ups 40 Wall Balls 60 TTB Instagram: @theweldedathlete Facebook: The Welded Athlete Hashtags: #thewel...

Tuesday 11/13/2018

Tuesday 11/13/2018

MetCon For Time 300 Double Unders 50 DL @135/95 Instagram: @theweldedathlete Facebook: The Welded Athlete Hashtags: #theweldedathlete #weld...

Monday 11/12/2018

Monday 11/12/2018

MetCon For Time 15-12-9-6 Thrusters @115/75 Bar Facing Burpees Instagram: @theweldedathlete Facebook: The Welded Athlete Hashtags: #thewel...

Friday 11/9/2018

Friday 11/9/2018

MetCon 3 RFT 10 Power Snatches @135/95 15 Bar Facing Burpees Instagram: @theweldedathlete Facebook: The Welded Athlete Hashtags: #thewelded...

Thursday 11/8/2018

Thursday 11/8/2018

MetCon For Time 2 Mile Run 45 Thrusters @95/65 Instagram: @theweldedathlete Facebook: The Welded Athlete Hashtags: #theweldedathlete #welde...

Wednesday 11/7/2018

Wednesday 11/7/2018

MetCon 20 Minute EMOM 1. 12 TTB 2. 8 Strict HSPU Instagram: @theweldedathlete Facebook: The Welded Athlete Hashtags: #theweldedathlete #wel...

Tuesday 11/6/2018

Tuesday 11/6/2018

MetCon 3 RFT 150 Double Unders 10 DL @365/255 Instagram: @theweldedathlete Facebook: The Welded Athlete Hashtags: #theweldedathlete #welded...

Monday 11/5/2018

Monday 11/5/2018

MetCon For Time "Karen" Instagram: @theweldedathlete Facebook: The Welded Athlete Hashtags: #theweldedathlete #weldedathlete #warriorspirit ...