Welded Workouts

Friday 11/30/2018

Friday 11/30/2018

MetCon  For Time 2K Row 80 Alt. Pistols 40 HSPU Instagram: @theweldedathlete Facebook: The Welded Athlete Hashtags: #theweldedathlete #wel...

Thursday 11/29/2018

Thursday 11/29/2018

MetCon 2 RFT 400 Meter Run 30 Chest to Bar 20 Burpee Box Jump Overs @24/20 Instagram: @theweldedathlete Facebook: The Welded Athlete Hasht...

Wednesday 11/28/2018

Wednesday 11/28/2018

MetCon For Time 40 Squat Clean Thrusters @135/95 Instagram: @theweldedathlete Facebook: The Welded Athlete Hashtags: #theweldedathlete #weld...

Tuesday 11/27/2018

Tuesday 11/27/2018

MetCon 14 Minute AMRAP 15 TTB 10 Hang Power Snatches @135/95 15 Cal Bike Instagram: @theweldedathlete Facebook: The Welded Athlete Hashtag...

Monday 11/26/2018

Monday 11/26/2018

MetCon 3 RFT 30 Wall Balls 5 Power Cleans @245/165 Instagram: @theweldedathlete Facebook: The Welded Athlete Hashtags: #theweldedathlete #w...

Wednesday 11/21/2018

Wednesday 11/21/2018

MetCon 3 RFT 30/24 Cal Row 15 OH Squats @135/95 Instagram: @theweldedathlete Facebook: The Welded Athlete Hashtags: #theweldedathlete #weld...

Tuesday 11/20/2018

Tuesday 11/20/2018

MetCon 20 Minute EMOM 1. 10 Bar Facing Burpees 2. 5 Clean and Jerks @25/135 Instagram: @theweldedathlete Facebook: The Welded Athlete Hasht...

Monday 11/19/2018

Monday 11/19/2018

MetCon 3 RFT 15 Hang Power Snatches @95/65 30 Wall Balls Instagram: @theweldedathlete Facebook: The Welded Athlete Hashtags: #theweldedathl...

Friday 11/16/2018

Friday 11/16/2018

MetCon 14 Minute AMRAP 18 HSPU 14 Box Jump Overs 10 Back Squats @185/125 Instagram: @theweldedathlete Facebook: The Welded Athlete Hashtag...

Thursday 11/15/2018

Thursday 11/15/2018

MetCon For Time 50 Hang Power Cleans @135/95 100/80 Cal Bike Instagram: @theweldedathlete Facebook: The Welded Athlete Hashtags: #theweldedathlete...

Wednesday 11/14/2018

Wednesday 11/14/2018

MetCon 14 Minute AMRAP 20 Ring Muscle Ups 40 Wall Balls 60 TTB Instagram: @theweldedathlete Facebook: The Welded Athlete Hashtags: #thewel...

Tuesday 11/13/2018

Tuesday 11/13/2018

MetCon For Time 300 Double Unders 50 DL @135/95 Instagram: @theweldedathlete Facebook: The Welded Athlete Hashtags: #theweldedathlete #weld...